New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I’m a loving woman who knows what she wants Love

I’m a Preacher an I love people also family Woman

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Apostolic
Attends churchMany times a year

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildOther
Height150 cm or shorter
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleSewing

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsFamily feud
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesDon’t have one
Music typesGospel
Favorite artistsRance Allen
Reading selectionReligious
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funBeing free with each other doing what ever it takes to keep other smiling an happy amen
HobbiesTV, Religion, spirituality, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryBowling

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo reach out to as many people in this world an hope help them make a big change in there lifes

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Power, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerPlease make no mistake he has to be save he has to lord God first must be fun loving respectful an dress nice Own his Own work no drinking smoking an partly .love to send with me an be honest.
On the first dateSet an talk over dinner
Age56-65
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeAverage