New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Jesus is Grace...

Female (61) looking for Male Waco, Texas, United States

Honest,lovable,respectful,loya l,funny,and so much more.Im ready to live life to the fullest.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNone
Are you part of a biker club?No

Christian Preferences

What Denomination are you?Church of Christ
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Greater Harvest COGIC

About my life as a widow/widower

How long has it been since your spouse/partner passed away?Over 5 years
How long were you married?Over 20 years
Does your potential date have to be a widow/widower, too?Not important at all

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleMedical Records

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSupermarket Sweep and Family Feud.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesMalcolm X,Harriet Tubman.
Music typesPop, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsLuther Vandross, Kenny Gee, Barry White and many more.
Reading selectionHealth, History, Religious
Favorite booksThe Holy Bible
Idea of funFun is what you make it.
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, Movies, Religion, spirituality, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryBowling

Views

ReligionOther
Goal in lifeTo be the best I can be and to make a difference in someone life.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerAll of the above along with honesty, lovable,
loyal, respectful and is a one woman’s man.
On the first dateA movie, a play then out to eat at a restaurant.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Golf, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Swimming and Diving, Tennis
Favorite teamThe Lakers
Favorite college teamBaylor University