New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fun inside and out

I am very open-minded clean disease-free drug-free and drama-free looking for someone to have a lot of fun inside and outside that like to go places and do things together I like to go bowling to the movies dinner Place theater dancing Navy Pier Lakefront weekend getaways in sometime trip out of town it just sounds interesting maybe we can talk on the phone for a while and when you feel comfortable enough we can have a meet and greet and take it from there hope to hear from you soon and you have a very blessed day my name is Derrick

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

I rideWhenever I can
I preferSport bike / streetfighter
I rideJust around town
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

Christian Preferences

What Denomination are you?Baptist, Church of Christ
How often do you attend church?Twice a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Renewed Hope Baptist Church

My Gaming Preferences

What Genres do you play?Sports, Action/Adventure, Survival Horror, Role Playing
What gaming systems do you play on?Wii
How often do you play video games?Once in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleForklift operator / driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesBlues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Science fiction, Sports
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must maveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football (American), Martial Arts & MMA, Track and Field
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football, Martial Arts
Favorite team49ers
Favorite college teamMississippi State University