New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am seeking a God fearing man who is seeking a help mate. Someone who loves God, loves to laugh, loves to have fun. loves to spend quality time with family and is serious about kingdom building.

Female (51) looking for Male Bronx, New York, United States

I am a middle aged woman who is seeking a companion to spend time with and date. I like movies, plays, bowling, shooting pool and going out to dinner. I love to have fun, I love to cook and spend time with my family.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitlePresident of Resident Council

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesSoul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionReligious
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA sense of humor, sensitivity, someone that is responsible and stable. Someone who knows how to treat a lady. Someone with a job. Someone who is ambitious and respectful. Someone who is thoughtful and caring. A good communicator. someone who is spontaneous.
On the first dateWe can go to dinner, bowling or a play