New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello Gentlemen.

Hello I'm a 52 year old female looking to meet a God-fearing man who's excited and on the Lord's Side

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Non denomination

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesLackawanna Blues
Music typesCountry, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Reference, Religious
Idea of funLine dancing Chicago stepping detroit ballroom. Dancing ...
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySomething new and enticing

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeNot to be perfect but more like Jesus

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerFirst Godly ways compassionate love helping others
On the first dateConversation getting to know this person to see if I feel comfortable or not

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Walking