New here? Sign Up Have an account?

51 yr old fun loving, hard working family man . Love God first .

Male (51) looking for Male Monroe, Georgia, United States

5.5 Athletic

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist, Methodist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?New birth

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleOwner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsStreet outlaws
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family
Music typesJazz, Gospel
Reading selectionReligious
Idea of funWalks in the park . Going to the drag way , taking in a movie, food.
HobbiesFamily, Cooking, Cars, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeEnjoy every minute.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA person with a good heart. Like to laugh and is a hard worker.
On the first dateA good meal and conversation