New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Beautiful single mom

Single mother of 3. Love God and enjoy doing the works of God. Love to bowl, fish, dance, take nice trips, romance, and I would like someone who loves family.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Fresh Start Church Life center

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildThick
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleChild care provider

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsFood shows, and game shows.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Music typesJazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksGoing out to eat, movies, bowling, fishing, watching football games, taking cruises, going on trips, ect.
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness