New here? Sign Up Have an account?

zikeme

cool sympatico funny adore music good partener tender pay attention with respect and consideration

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Interdenominational
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?Yes, regularly
Do you attend competitions?I used to, but not anymore
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageLebanese
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job Titlefree lance art consultant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsdancing - music shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Thriller, I'm a movie actor
Favorite moviesjames bond
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsnone particular - lot of good ones
Reading selectionBiography, Fantasy, Humor, Mystery, Reference
Favorite booksdifferent kinds
Idea of funenjoy - be happy- be loved - not to be alone
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking