New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Loving Life!

I love to laugh, good movies, good food and the beach.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?The First Born Church of the Living God, Inc.

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleInsurance Agent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsLove it or List it, The Cooking Channel, Jeopardy, and The Wheel of Fortune.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Horror
Favorite moviesJohn Wick, The Equalizer, Wrong Turn, Braven, and Why did I get Married.
Music typesGospel
Favorite artistsKaren Clark, Jermia Cannon, Bettina Pennon, Marvin Winans.
Reading selectionBusiness, Religious
Favorite booksThe Bible, Mama, Why because I'm Anointed, Disappearing Act, and A Day Late A Dollar Short.
Idea of funA day at the beach.
A game of basketball.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, TV
Always wanted to tryDancing

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo own my own Agency.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHis love for God, His christian life style, A listener and a love for others.
On the first dateI would let him choose because I don't go out on dates.

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Billiards / Pool, In-line or Roller Skating
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Wrestling
Favorite teamLaker's and Cowboy's
Favorite college teamUniversity of Florida