New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Rainy1952

Hello

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Mount Olive Baptist Church

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I am a self-taught dancer
Do you attend competitions?Yes
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Few times a week
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsMadea
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Thriller, Adult
Favorite movies?
Music typesJazz, Gospel
Favorite artistsDeborah Barnes and family
Reading selectionClassic, Mystery, Science
Favorite books?
Idea of funI like to travel I like going out to the movies
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryGoing horse riding

Views

ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is serve God be a good person maybe one day God will bless me with the man of my life only and a true Christian man that believes in God