New here? Sign Up Have an account?

prayer is the key but faith unlocks the door!

Male (56) looking for Female Dayton, Ohio, United States

I'm just a ordinary man searching for a good women to complete my life and when ever I finally have found her i promise to do all I can to fulfill her heart's every desires in all angles and all directions to the highest peaks of my abilities!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleI'm a retired job setter!

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showssome gospel programs, action movies,bible movies,and nature!
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesall good movies!
Music typesBlues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistswilliam brothers,earth,wind,and fire,kem,and many love songs!
Reading selectionNews, Comic, Fiction, Health, Nature, Religious, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksthe holy bible!
Idea of fungoing out to dinner, going to watch a good movie, amusement parks, sporting events,and sometimes just sitting at home cuddling watch a good movie,playing board games,or cards!
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryi always wanted to fly! and i would like to parachute out of a plane!

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeis to be the best man that i could possibly be! to get even closer to god! and to find that special women to love,respect and cherish forevermore even for eternity!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partneri look for the good in a women! i look for a women that is truly Jewell and deserves to be treated like the beautiful queen that she is! i look for the god in her! also i look for the trustworthiness, the honesty, and the pure heartedness in her! and whenever i find my beautiful queen i promise to do all I can to fulfill her heart's every desires in all angles and all directions to the highest peaks of my abilities!
On the first datemaybe a romantic dinner and a movie or just taking a quite romantic walk in the park!