New here? Sign Up Have an account?

LadyBlackmon

A woman of God who has a calling to serve as minister, teacher, and therapist.
I don't live my some of the Word and I live what I teach.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Interdenominational
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?NA for everyone to know

My Dancing Preferences

Do you go to dance classes?No, I am a self-taught dancer
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titletell you later

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsNA
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesNA
Music typesRap, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsNA
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Health, Home & Garden, Philosophy, Religious
Favorite booksNA
Idea of funanything that brings joy and laughter
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Movies, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryNA

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeget my doctorate
write a book
travel
be a keynote conference speaker
create a nonprofit
retire early
take care of my mother financially
be found by a great man of God who I want/can submit to because he lives what he teaches

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerwho loves God first, strong, kind, protective, honest, trustworthy, sense of humor, confident, reliable, team player, affectionate, one who communicates, hard worker, physically fit,
On the first datewhatever we to do together that includes joy, laughter, and communication