New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello it's me❤

I'm pretty much laid back..njoy speading time with family...anything you want To know must ask

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Hair ColorBrown
Body ArtNone, Other piercings
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Soaps
Favorite TV showsToo many To name
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesToo many To name
Music typesSoul, Gospel
Reading selectionHealth, Home & Garden, Religious
Favorite booksBible staying in my lane
Idea of funStaying in my lane
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to tryTell you later

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
Goal in lifeTo live the best life l can and To ne Happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerLovin, honesty, God fearing, stability, faithfulness..all the good stuff
On the first dateTalk about it later