New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my soulmate

I'm 5'6, plus size curvaceous woman who loves myself. I cook,clean and work. I'm hoping to meet the man God has for me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Twice a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Looking for a new church home

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I am a self-taught dancer
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsA vast variety
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesThe color purple and Purple rain
Music typesPop, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsAll
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fantasy, Health, History, Home & Garden, Music, Nature, Religious
Idea of funA picnic, traveling, movies, horse back riding, walking by the water,socializing.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering