New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Kansford

Male (49) looking for Female Houston, Texas, United States

I am easy going man with fear of God. Am 5.6 tall. I am black race, no smoking and no drinking. I like to enjoy life with my partner and few friends. I believe in saying the truth all the time.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Apostolic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Winner chapel

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageNigerian
BuildSlim
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsOther

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleOfficial

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies
Favorite movies typesRomance
Music typesBlues, Reggae
Favorite artistsBob Marley
Reading selectionNews, Religious
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funTraveling
HobbiesCars

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo make heaven

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Boldness
Look for in a partnerGood looking with humility.
On the first dateBetter introduction.