New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for consistency

Single woman of integrity, hardworking, family oriented, love to laugh and not afraid of commitment.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Baptist
Attends churchWeekly

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildBBW/BHM
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleMedical Office Coordinator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsI Love Lucy, Big Bang Theory, CSI, How To Get Away With Murder, Grey's Anatomy
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Music typesGospel
Favorite artistsTravis Green, William McDowell, Jason Nelson, Hezekiah Walker, Tasha Cobb, Ernest Pugh, etc.
Reading selectionReligious
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funShopping, watching a movie, bowling, going out to eat, family gatherings and road trips
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert