New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Blessed

Female (41) looking for Male Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States

I am a single mother, I work full time, and go to school part time. I have a lot on my plate but know how to prioritize things.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Church of Christ
How often do you attend church?Weekly

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleDonor Room Supervisor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsSWAT, NCIS, Criminal Minds, Law and Order, Lifetime Movies, and anything of thst sort.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many to name
Music typesBlues, Jazz, Gospel
Favorite artistsTasha Cobbs-Leonard, William Murphy, Marvin Sapp, Tamela Mann, and many others.
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction
HobbiesReading, Religion, spirituality, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be successful and leave a legacy for my kids.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for someone who is honest, well established, knows what they want, kind, generous, great conversation, opens my door for me. holds my hand, and just all around good person.
On the first dateDinner and movie.