New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Casual Dates

I'm a Scorpio.... Typical traits of the Scorpio manefests it self... From time to time. Not seeking commitment only a male companion that will take me out for a meal, fun, beach, sailing, zoo, live concerts, NRL.
I'm highly religious don't drink alcohol or smoke. I haven't dated in along time might be clumsy in knowing what to say ....I am an extrovert. A typical girly girl that loves being pampered.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?The church of Jesus Christ of latter days saints

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Narnia Browne
How old is your cat?12
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlim
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureNeck
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleDirector

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, I don't like TV, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Pop, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Business, Health, History, Home & Garden, Nature, Philosophy, Religious
Favorite booksBible Book of Mormon
Idea of funTropical bush walking, exploring, beach fossicking, actually catching fish, food forests, learning something new, sitting in front of a large open door and window looking out at the million dollar view
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryA puffer fish. Go to the South Pole from Argentina, take my children on a cruise, dine in a genuine French restaurant, meet Dwayne Johnson and have a pic taken with him, go on a sleeper train to Wherever

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeOwn a farm in the Northern Beaches, with horses, chooks and food forest

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerMust be tall 6" +, height is important I wear pumps. 90-130kgs. Takes care of his appearance and is old school polite with manners , I'll consider dating 40+ year old guys, ....must be cultured, like to dance, go driving in a conertable, camping, fishing traveling your my kind of guy..
On the first dateI'm easy to please I'd like to go driving around the city in a convertible and pick up one or two of my friends and then pick up your friends and drive anywhere.... Have a night time picnic under the bridge... Random stuff

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Running, Walking, Yoga