New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my Ruth

Male (54) looking for Female bronx, New York, United States

Young King looking for his Queen

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Charismatic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Pentecostal Deliverance Church of Christ

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Passage, Chicago Fire, Swat, Big Bang Theory, Blacklist, Blindside
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Music typesJazz, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Instructional, Music, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Boxing, Gymnastics, Martial Arts & MMA, Rowing, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Swimming and Diving, Water Polo, Waterskiing, Windsurfing
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Water Polo, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Walking