New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready to live life to the fullest

I love to laugh and have other around me laughing also. There is a time for everything so just enjoy and have fun

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Twice a month

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleHealth field

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite TV showsI don’t watch a lot of TV
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesLion king the kid in me. I don’t have a favorite
Music typesCountry, Rap, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsKim, Luther Vandross,
Reading selectionHealth, Religious
Idea of funSometime a dinner at home other going out. It depends on how my weeks has been and what kind of mood I’m in
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryFishing, hot air ballon

Views

ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeIs to the best me and balance everything in my life to the best of my abilities. I’m getting older and see things different than I did when I was 20. My values and morals have changed so with that I have grown into the woman im

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty faithfulness no head games too old to play games
On the first dateIt depends on the man something we both we would like could be a simple picnic in the living room to cooking his favorite foods