New here? Sign Up Have an account?

SingleWomanAfterGod...S.W.A.G.

Humorous, Friendly and Loves the Simple but Elegant lifestyle.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Evangelical
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Faith &Deliverance Tabernacle

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsGolden Girls
Hallmark Movies
Christian Network
Favorite movies typesRomance, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesThe Shack
Loves Dare
War Room
Music typesJazz, Gospel
Favorite booksBible
Daily Devotional
Idea of funShort walks in the rain with one umbrella.
Talking/Texting for hours getting to know a person.
The simple things that we sometimes takes for granted.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryA picnic
Walks on the beach

Views

ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo live a lifestyle pleasing to God!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA man after GOD'S own heart.
A man that is stable and ready to settle down.
On the first dateNOT SURE!