New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready to love again

I am a mother of 3 career oriented offsprings and 2 grandchildren. I have been out of the dating game for awhile and since this is a New Year and a New Season, I am ready to find HIM, the one GOD designed especially for ME.Happy New Year!!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Many times a year
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?St Peter Missionary Baptist Church

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleDrug Treatment Counselor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsFamily feud, lifetime, sports, various series, sitcoms
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesVaries
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsAretha Franklin
Reading selectionNews, Business, Computers, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Nature, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funChurch and knowledge of God is so powerful to me and I expect for my mate to have the same drive. Going out on a date to a sports bar, fantasy Restuarant, various events for couples with later a movie either in public or private. Also, I like playing spades and having all my children and grandchildren home doing the usual cooking and making.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTo ride a motor cycle with my mate..My ideal dream!

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo find a mate that prays and always thirsty to gain knowledge about Christ.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerWanting to learn more about Christ is nice, talking about the bible and having bible discussions are great, someone able to feel my pain and happiness, someone smart and driven to led his family.
On the first dateDress in my best casual, out to dine at a nice Restuarant, and a nice romantic movie and nice that's over if the date's good..thinking about the next date.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Bowling, Croquet, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Rodeo, Shooting, Skateboarding, Softball, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamAuburn
Favorite college teamTroy University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking