New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm a Single Loving Father of a 12 yr old

Male (50) looking for Female Selma, Alabama, United States

Love the Lord , Family , Church , Going to Movies , Relaxing at Home , Sometimes Cooking , ECT..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Many times a year
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Living Church of God

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants to RelocateMaybe

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleTruck Driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance
Music typesRap, Classical, Blues, Gospel
Reading selectionMusic, Sports
Idea of funMovies , the Park , Family Reunion , Family Gathering ,
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be the Best Father I can Be , Get Married again someday

Looking For

Look for in a partnerLove , No Lies , Understanding , Trust
On the first dateInvite her to Dinner , get to know about her more ...

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bowling, Softball
Favorite teamNew England Patriots
Favorite college teamUniversity of Alabama