New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Keeping the faith

Tired of getting it wrong. I am a passionate and affectionate guy looking for the same in a woman, I'm fit, workout daily, I love nights out to dinner or a movie, easy going and humble. I want to meet that beauty that's just as tired of getting it wrong as I am. Let's talk

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Church of Christ
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Shalom ( formerly Solomons Temple)

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureChest
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleITC Technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAll crime shows ( criminal minds, blacklist, FBI, SWAT, etc)
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesHeat, Training Day, Godfather, Scarface
Music typesPop, Blues, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsYolanda Adam's, Dietrich Haddon, Michael Jackson, Smokey Norful, Musiq Soulchild
Reading selectionComputers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Poetry, Religious, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funBowling, darts, theme park, musical, and anything that involves the woman I choose to share my world with
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Movies, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo comfortably live in love and worship of God with the woman I can't live without traveling and enjoying life to the fullest.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerPassion, affectionate, active, curvaceous, spiritual
On the first dateFirst I would have to talk to her to determine what she likes and make a decision together based on her likes and dislikes