New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Trying to meet my husband

Female (56) looking for Male Orlando, Florida, United States

Hard working woman church lady. very ambitious.loyal. honest.loving trying to meet a good good fearing man.hard working and ambitious 50 -67

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Anglican, Apostolic, Assembly of God, Baptist, Catholic, Charismatic, Christian Reformed, Church of Christ, Episcopalian, Evangelical, Interdenominational, Lutheran, Messianic, Methodist
How often do you attend church?Twice a month


National heritageJamaican
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessVery attractive


Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird, Exotic animal, Fish, Gerbil or guinea pig, Horse, Reptile, Rodent, Other, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleSee& HHA

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsSteve Harvey.Law & Order.Wain Brady
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Anthology, Auto-biography, Classic, Computers, Health, History, Home & Garden, Religious
Favorite booksThe Bible & Song book
Idea of funGo to church,to the beach , Shopping,to the mall,the park , travel, Adventures
HobbiesExercising, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Shopping


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV


Goal in lifeTo have a business of my own

Looking For

Look for in a partnerHumble hard working Christian minded god fearing good man.loyal loving honest must be very ambitious
On the first dateGo where we can sit and have a drink and talk get to know each other

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga