New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lady in Waiting

I am one of two. I'm a twin to an identical sister. A strange man walked up and kissed me one day because he thought I was my sister. I'm Loving, kind, caring and a people person. I am a Christian and love the Lord with all my heart and actively involved in ministry.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Victory in Christ Christian Center Westville NJ

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Buddy
What breed is your dog?Shitsu
How old is your dog?3
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyPlastic bone chew toy.
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Job TitleProfessor / Counselor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesWar Room
WAKANDA
Pretty Woman
Fireproof
Miracle on 34th Street
Music typesBlues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsTamela Mann
Marvin Sapp
Luther Vandros
Temptations
Multiple Artists
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Health, Home & Garden, Instructional, Religious
Favorite booksBible
Good to Great
Self Help Books
Cookbooks
Home Improvement
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, TV

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo live a life that pleases God..To be successful in every area of my life and to enjoy and live life to its fullest.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who knows who they are and is confident in themself. A born again believer in Christ Jesus and actively involved in church ministry.
On the first dateMeet at my church for Sunday service, then go out for brunch/lunch.

Sports

Enjoys playingBowling, Swimming and Diving, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingFootball (American), Gymnastics
Favorite teamPhiladelphia Eagles
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Spinning, Walking, Weightlifting