New here? Sign Up Have an account?

The 3 S's

I am saved by God. I'm genuine, never fake. I'm very family oriented and I love life. If you are frowning or unhappy, please don't bother contacting me. I'm all woman with great respect, pride and self-worth. I know who I am, who's I am and yes....I'm happy.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Cornerstone Institutional Baptist Church

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleSales Associate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAll Tyler Perry movies, plays,etc., Love & Hip Hop, Basketball Wives, Y & R, Lifetime movies, Netflix movies...I enjoy watching TV.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsZacardi Cortez, Marvin Sapp, John P. Kee, Fred Hammond, George Dean and the Gospel Four, Tim Rogers & the Fellas, Leandria Johnson, all artists.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden
Favorite booksThe Holy Bible
Idea of funMy idea of fun is going to the movies, going out for nice cozy dinners and I love dining at home with a great movie, wine, an occasional beer, popcorn, ice cream, music and my blanket...all things peaceful.
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gambling

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeLiving my best life. Enjoying my family and grandkids. Meeting my God-fearing, GOD sent man to spend quality time with and hopefully the rest of my life with.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI require a respectful, honest, kind, compassionate, God-fearing partner who will see me for who I am and know that we both deserve the best GOD has for us.
On the first dateDinner, a movie, a walk in the park if the weather permits. Go to a concert. I believe a first date should be a compromise between the two.