New here? Sign Up Have an account?

1 Lyfe so Enjoy

A wonderfully made single educated independent mother wanting to be a little dependent on a good brother who’s looking for a good woman who’s caring, loving, thoughtful, sincere, family and friend oriented, with Jesus by her side so that she can ride with the good man who’s destined to make me his queen(1Day)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleGuidance Counselor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsThe Have and Have Nots
Queen sugar
Empire
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Wizard of Oz
The Ten Commandments
Imitation of Life
Music typesRap, Pop, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, I don't like reading
Idea of funPlays, concerts, movies, bowling , pool, playing cards, hanging with friends and traveling
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGoing to Vegas

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeIs to help others

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerAll of the above and Someone who’s not shy, can hold a conversation, have time to be with someone and one who’s self sufficient with a place of his own.
On the first dateA Tea and a Scone at Starbucks is fine. Or lunch