New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am a man by nature and a gentleman by trade.

God Fearing, Loyal, Respectable, Very Romantic, Extremely Understanding, Love To Laugh and enjoy the finer things in life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Apostolic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Church of God the Bible Way.

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleElectrician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsEmpire, Martin.
Favorite movies typesAction
Favorite moviesLove Jones, Black Panther.
Music typesRap, Blues, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsLyfe Jenning, Gerald Levert, Derrick Haddon, Alicia Keys.
Favorite booksThe Bible
Idea of funRoller Skating, Board Games (particularly dominoes, Scrabble and Chess)
HobbiesMovies, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
Always wanted to trySky Diving, golfing and water skiing.

Views

Political viewsConservative
Goal in lifeTo find a wife, a nice house, open a bank few businesses and Learn and Continue to do Gods will; "My Purpose In Life"

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who I can build with who knows how to treat a King like a King and accept being treated like a Queen without becoming selfish, self-centered or taking advantage of her advantage.
On the first dateFor the first date id like to do a late lunch followed by a walk in the park with good conversation.