New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello looking for a good Christian man of God

Im 49 i have 3 daughters 9 grandkids i love cooking shopping love meeting new people love movies bowling and traveling let's chat

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?God's people for purpose

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsOmg to many lol u ask i tell you lol
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTell u later
Music typesGospel
Favorite artistsHezekiah Walker John pee kee Cece and BeBe Winans Deitrick Haddon Kirk Franklin that's just a few
Idea of funUmmm lets see depending on the weather with a beautiful day go to a park have a picnic take a long ride in the on the countryside sightsee talk at home watching movies eating popcorn I'm a simple person basically a homebody
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Family, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to live for God the best of my ability to treat others right to find someone to love me for me and that is God-fearing and that respects me and my beliefs

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA people person someone that loves to laugh and that is loving and caring