New here? Sign Up Have an account?

God isn't done with me....yet

I'm honest, open minded and willing. I pride myself on being well educated. I have squandered more than enough time in life I tolerate No games. I am very adventurous and I love to travel. I'm seeking a well-rounded, secured an intelligent woman. However, this woman must love God! Because it's through God all things are possible. I was born on August 15, 1960. The computer won't let me change the date is showing

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?New Life Spirit/ West Side Baptist

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionAddiction recovery
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleI'm your handy man

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsStanford and son. Family Feud The Jeffersons
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesSuperfly, Scarface, Come Back Charleston Blues, Carlito's Way, the Titanic, Brian song Every Which Way but Loose
Music typesRap, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsTupac, Earth Wind & Fire, Teddy Pendergrass, Marvin Sapp, Yolanda Adams, BeBe & CeCe Winan Whitney Houston, Corinne Bailey Rae
Reading selectionBiography, History
Idea of funGoing to the beach, amusement parks sporting event, camping and fishing
HobbiesSports, Music, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryBungee jumping

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be a productive member in society

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonesty and straightforwardness
On the first dateTake it nice and slow

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Football (American), Horse Racing
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football (American), Horse Racing
Favorite teamThe Baltimore Ravens
Favorite college teamWest Virginia University