New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for love

Am a cool guy just love my music you will get to know more about me once we link up

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Assembly of God
Attends churchWeekly

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageIndian
BuildAverage
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleConstruction

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite TV showsWwe raw
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Horror
Favorite moviesComedy
Music typesCountry, Metal, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsMatt Redman
Reading selectionMusic, Religious
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funPlaying my guitar
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends
Always wanted to tryNew stuff

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeLiving for God and finding the right woman in my life

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor
Look for in a partnerHonesty trust and good loving
On the first dateGetting to know each order better