New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello there

Loving woman. I love life and all that it brings.. I love the outdoors.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Twice a month

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageCuban
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsLaw&order, CSI, Old Shows.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Classic, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Music, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Science, Sports
Idea of funBeing with that special someone.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGoing to a live professional Football game.

Views

ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeAlways looking toward the future.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
On the first dateSummer.. Having a long walk along the beach and talking
Winter.. Nice coffee shop having great conversation.

Sports

Enjoys playingShooting, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Martial Arts, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Winter Sports
Favorite college teamTexas A&M University