New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Easy going

Very sweet and affectionate loving careing respectful honest

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionAddiction recovery
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleHome maker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFuture Rama scoopydoo
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesFifty's shades of grey
Music typesRap, New age, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsMarvinsapp
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction
Favorite booksChristina fheen
Idea of funCuddling up with my man
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryNature walks