New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for love

Male (52) looking for Female Dallas, Texas, United States

Love

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Baptist, Church of Christ, Interdenominational
Attends churchWeekly

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageIndian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height183 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Bird, Fish, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleForklift operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsEmpire,the game, family fued,news
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesTyler perry
Music typesCountry, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Gospel
Favorite artistsA lot,all gospel.....
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Business, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Mathematics, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksMalcolm x
Idea of funA lot
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeGoing shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryA lot